Kontakt Sentrum Eiendomsdrift
Knut Bredo Larsen Daglig leder
Mobil: 97 97 97 00
E-post: knut@sed.as


Martin Zbytniewski. Vaktmester/ Snekker
Mobil: 45 86 99 38
E-post: martin@sed.as


Ole-Henrik Larsen Prosjektleder
Mobil: 90 14 34 65
E-post: ole@sed.as

 

Dorota Myrdal Kantineleder
Mobil: 99 12 72 96
E-post: dorota@sed.as

 

Emilia Hossa Renhold/ Kantine
Mobil: 46 21 55 19
E-post: emilia@sed.as

 

 

Anna Zbytniewska Renhold/ Kantine
Mobil: 46 21 55 14
E-post: anna@sed.as

 

Gunn Kullberg Kantineleder
Mobil: 92 65 76 97
E-post: gunn@sed.as